Cancel Command
At any prompt, after the beep, you can say “Cancel” and you will be returned to the main menu. However, in a few instances the system will take you back to the previous menu.
See also:
Edit Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries
NOTE:
• Editing names in the phonebook is recommended
when the vehicle is not in motion.
• Automatic downloaded phonebook entries cannot be
deleted or edited.
• Press the button to
beg ...
Rechargeable Flashlight
The rechargeable flashlight is mounted on the right side
of the cargo area. The flashlight snaps out of the bezel
when needed. The flashlight features two bright LED
light bulbs and is powered b ...
Select Another Mobile Phone
This feature allows you to select and start using another
phone paired with the Uconnect™ Phone.
• Press the button to begin.
• After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say
†...
