Windows

See also:

Delete/Erase “All” Uconnect™ Phonebook Entries
• Press the button to begin. • After the “Ready” prompt and the following beep, say “Phonebook Erase All”. • The Uconnect™ Phone will ask you to verify that you wish to delete a ...

RKE Linked To Memory
When this feature is selected the memory seat, mirror, and radio settings will return to the memory set position when the RKE transmitter UNLOCK button is pressed. If this feature is not selecte ...

Call Termination
To end a call in progress, momentarily press the button. Only the active call(s) will be terminated and if there is a call on hold, it will become the new active call. If the active call is ter ...